機器學習

機器學習
機器學習(ML)

利用機器學習的力量探索您業務中的未知領域,並透過取得對您客戶背景資料及業務預測的重要洞見,進一步了解您的客戶。CloudMile 已準備好助您充分利用現有數據,且可針對客製化機器學習模型提供教育訓練服務。

雲端服務

混合雲/多雲架構
混合雲/多雲

CloudMile 可為您擁有的所有雲端提供無縫整合。此外,我們能確保貴企業場所的基礎架構與公用雲端平台配合、順利運行。最重要的是,我們擁有透過業界領先的雲端合作夥伴取得的頂尖專業雲端認證以及各種業界經驗,因此,我們可協助您快速實行混合雲端,讓您不再擔憂。

雲端搬遷
雲端搬遷

提供客製化遷移計畫,包含將企業場所及其他雲端的平台轉換為 Google 雲端平台(GCP),無論是虛擬機器(VM)遷移或是資料倉儲現代化都行。CloudMile 將引導您完成整個遷移計畫,讓您擁有轉換期間最短且成本最低的最佳做法。

雲端架構
雲端架構

具備服務數百個客戶的豐富經驗:CloudMile 專業雲端架構師可以提供國際性的架構、部署及最佳化服務。

雲端安全
雲端資安

我們與世界領導者所選擇的國際性資安服務 Cloudflare 協作,可確保您的網路安全並提高其效率,同時提供全球企業級的資料保護。

Google Maps 服務
Google Maps 服務

透過提供地圖(Google Maps)解決⽅方案的 建議、優質計畫遷移、績效與成本最佳化,我 們充分運⽤用 Maps、Routes 及 Places 等 Google Maps 平台核⼼心的產品,協助您擴展業務領域。

SAP on GCP 服務
SAP on Google Cloud

CloudMile 為 SAP 客戶提供引導和支援,不僅能節省成本、提高效率,還可透過執行 Google 雲端平台(Google Cloud Platform)所支援的 SAP 轉型過程提高敏捷性。

數據與搜尋

數據整合
數據整合

透過我們量身打造的數據平台,釋放您資料的全部潛力 - 該平台經濟實惠,能讓您建立可擴充的數據儲存、分析及提取,協助您充分利用業務洞見。

數據應用
數據應用

透過商業智慧工具的導入,客製化設計與管理介面,能輕鬆產生分析報告、滿足企業業務需求,同時節省許多人力。

Google Cloud Search 服務
Google Cloud Search 服務

無論是與 G Suite 整合,或是用作連接到您所有第三方應用和數據平台的獨立服務,CloudMile 都可提供 Google Cloud Search,幫助企業在整個企業系統中快速、輕鬆且安全地查找資訊。

Elasticsearch 服務
Elasticsearch 服務

無論企業是採用網頁面向(web-facing)的應用、內部網路還是搜尋驅動的大數據分析平台,都沒有影響。CloudMile Elastic 專家可提供優質的端對端服務,專注於建立貴企業的搜尋和分析基礎架構,並讓您能從數據中獲得洞見,將您業務的投資報酬率最大化。

應用服務

Blue dots with orange cross
應用程式現代化

由於傳統應用很難更新,且擴充相當昂貴,因此傳統應用(也稱為單體式應用)會使業務系統減速。透過我們的服務,企業便能將應用能力與目前和未來的業務環境同步。

Blue Cloud with orange dots
智慧應用

透過 CloudMile 在人工智慧(AI)與雲原生(cloud-native)開發方面的寶貴知識,您可以善用預先經過訓練的 AI 服務,享有並感受最佳使用者體驗。

技術支援

託管服務
託管服務

您不用再擔心任何您覺得可能發生的潛在雲端整合問題。CloudMile 新一代託管服務相當全面,提供了各項服務。與傳統的場所設備不同,我們著重於設計、架構及自動化。我們也為雲端整合提供全年無休的動態監控、敏捷性、創新、可擴充性以及產品上市時間。除這些重點外,我們更提供運作優異性、成本最佳化、故障容許度,以及資安改善等。透過我們的託管服務,您將享有專業可靠性。

24/7 技術支援
24/7 技術支援

當地技術顧問及 Google GoldenSupport,都將成為您的雲端助手。

帳務服務
帳務支援

CloudMile 可協助開立發票、每日/每月帳務報告的產生和監控,以及分享最新 Google 雲端平台(GCP)產品及活動更新。

技術訓練
教育訓練

根據您需求提供基礎、進階或客製化教學課程,並由具備 Google Cloud 認證工程師提供專業訓練。

關於我們的服務

關於服務

與 CloudMile 合作

目前我們已正在使用GCP,這樣還可以與CloudMile合作嗎?

即使您已經使用GCP,當然還是可以與CloudMile合作!CloudMile可以協助企業規劃計費,並提供帳單與專業GCP技術支援,讓您更了解GCP產品以及解決方案。此外,CloudMile擁有人工智慧的技術優勢,能幫助您建立客製化的機器學習模型。

在CloudMile服務地區內,我們提供企業方案客戶,24/7黃金級技術支援,並且承諾初次回覆在一小時內回應您的疑問;其他方案的客戶,則於5X8上班時間回應疑問與技術支援。另外針對台灣區客戶,CloudMile只會收取產品費用以及5%的銷售稅,若您選擇自行購買GCP則需自行額外負擔稅額。

CloudMile服務亞洲市場為主——台灣、香港、澳門、新加坡、中國以及其他東南亞國家。目前已經在台灣、香港及新加坡設立辦公室,也計畫拓展至更多地區。

歡迎來電02-2757-6077,海外地區請加+886;或Email至[email protected],我們將會安排專人與您接洽並討論規劃GCP專案的相關需求。

什麼是計費帳戶?

當您開始使用GCP專案時,計費帳戶便會隨之建立,期間Google或者GCP夥伴會透過該帳戶收取費用。您可以在Google雲端主控台管理您的計費帳戶,更新並修改帳戶設定,例如付款或聯絡方式。此外,透過主控台,您也可以進行預算及通知設定、檢視付費紀錄或輸出計費紀錄。

只有帳戶擁有者、計費管理者、專案擁有者有權利將您的計費帳戶轉移至GCP合作夥伴的帳戶。

GCP計費帳戶轉移至CloudMile之後,只有付款帳戶會有所更動,並不會對您的GCP專案產生任何影響。而且您可以自行決定要將哪一個GCP計費帳戶轉移給CloudMile。

CloudMile將提供詳細的報價單,其中將列出服務與合作項目。若您需要更多資訊,請聯絡我們,歡迎來電02-2757-6077,海外地區請加+886;或寄Email至[email protected]

如何申請GCP的免費試用?

您可以到GCP網頁申請GCP試用:https://cloud.google.com/free

若操作上有疑問,也可以參考我們的GCP導覽影片:【CloudMile雲端小教室】2分鐘帶你啟用 Google Cloud Platform!

GCP提供 $300 美元的免費試用額度,您可以在12個月內運用在任何GCP產品上。詳細資訊與相關注意事項,請參考:https://cloud.google.com/free/docs/gcp-free-tier#free-trial

12個月的免費試用期過後,直到您升級至付費帳號前,GCP相關服務將會自動暫停。此外請留意,若您選擇在試用期結束之前升級至付費帳號,您的300美金免費額度將無法轉移至新帳號。

免費試用涵蓋了90%的GCP服務,但並不適用於SLA。

GCP免費試用存在以下幾項限制:

  • 虛擬主機核心總數不能超過8個

  • 配額將會受到限制

  • 無法使用GPU服務

欲了解更多細節,歡迎聯繫我們 [email protected] ,我們將儘速派專人與您聯繫。

合作案例

不論產業,我們擁有豐富的服務經驗

CloudMile 為 17 Media 提供雲端平台諮詢服務與技術支援,讓17 Media工程師免去眾多管理的麻煩與困擾。

Eric Hsu, Vice President of Engineering, 17 Media

CloudMile 實際上提供我們很多想要做的導入經驗與建議。

Ronald Li, Engineering Director, SHOPLINE

感謝 Google Cloud 合作夥伴 CloudMile,讓我們可以零阻力地轉移到 Google Cloud。

Jsun Wang, IT Manager, BabyHome

在專案初期,CloudMile提供多場兼顧深度、廣度的教育訓練、諮詢服務,幫助我們縮短進入新雲端服務平台的時程。同時,CloudMile提供即時且高品質的服務,讓我們對他們感到很安心。

Anue鉅亨網站可靠性工程師(SRE) James Lu

Schedule a Demo

為貴公司的現代化旅程解鎖每個階段的價值

我已閱讀並同意 CloudMile  隱私權政策

有疑問?


沒問題,我們可以幫您!
只要撥打以下電話,即可聯繫銷售了解更多資訊。


新加坡:+65-6932-2820
香港:+852-3481-0068
台灣:+886-2-2757-6077

Machine Learning

3 small data clusters
Machine Learning (ML)

Leverage the power of Machine learning to discover uncharted fields in your business, while also gaining insights about your client profile as well as business predictions. CloudMile is ready to assist you in getting the most out of your existing data and training that data with customized machine learning models.

Cloud Services

Grey, Orange, and Blue Clouds
Hybrid Cloud / Multi-Cloud

CloudMile provides a seamless integration of all the clouds you have. Moreover, we make sure your on-premises infrastructure runs smoothly in conjunction with public cloud platforms. On top of that, since we possess both the top-notch professional cloud certificates that were acquired through industry-leading cloud partners and also various industry experiences, we can help you implement hybrid cloud fastly without any worries.

Merging Blue and Orange Cloud
Cloud Migration

Offering customized migration plans, inclusive of converting on-premises and other Cloud platforms into GCP(Google Cloud Platform), no matter whether it’s VM migration or Data warehouse modernization. CloudMile walks you through the entire migration plan for you to have the shortest converting intervals and minimal cost best practices.

Blue Cloud with lines
Cloud Architecture

Experienced in serving hundreds of clients: professional architects to offer international structure, deployment, and optimization services.

Blue Cloud with orange lines
Cloud Security

Collaborate with Cloudflare, the international security service selected by today’s industry leaders. We secure your network and boost its efficiency as well as providing data protection at the global enterprise level.

Blue and Orange balloon combining
Google Maps Services

By providing maps solutions suggestion, premium plan migration, performance and cost optimization, we leverage the core products of Google Maps Platform such as Maps, Routes and Places to help you expand your business territory.

SAP geometric written format
SAP on Google Cloud

CloudMile provides SAP clients guidance and support, not just to reap cost savings and efficiency, but to be more agile through their SAP transformation journey, enabled by Google Cloud Platform.

Data & Search

A visual of data integration
Data Integration

Unleash your data's full potential by our cost-effective, tailored data platform that allows you to build scalable data storage, analytics and also ingestion to help you to make the most out of business insights.

A square shape of visualizing data application process
Data Applications

Design and utilize dashboards in a way that is easier to generate customized analysis reports to fit the business needs, while saving a lot of human effort.

A blue cloud with magnifying glass
Google Cloud Search Services

No matter whether integrated with G Suite or used as an independent service to connect to all your third-party applications and data platforms, CloudMile brings the Google Cloud Search, which helps businesses to find information quickly, easily, and securely in the entire enterprise ecosystem.

A magnifying glass analyzing bar chart
Elasticsearch Services

It doesn't matter whether enterprises are using web-facing applications, intranet, or search-driven big data analytics platforms. CloudMile Elastic experts provide exceptional end-to-end services that aim to build your search and analytics infrastructure and also enable you to gain insights from data and maximize ROI for your business.

Application Services

Blue dots with orange cross
Application Modernization

Legacy applications, also known as monolithic applications, can slow down the business system because legacy applications are difficult to update and quite expensive to scale. With CloudMile, enterprises can quickly and easily sync the application capabilities with the current and future business environment.

Blue Cloud with orange dots
Intelligent Applications

With the help of CloudMile's knowledge in AI and cloud-native development, you can take advantage of pre-trained AI services to enjoy and feel the best user experience.

Support Services

A person icon with orange ball on head part
Managed Service

Never worry about potential cloud integration issues that you might think can occur. CloudMile's new generation managed service is very comprehensive and provides various services. Unlike traditional on-premises, we focus on design, architecture and automation. We also offer dynamic monitoring, agility,innovation, scalability and time-to-market 7/24 for cloud integration. Along with the focus, we deliver operational excellence, cost optimization, fault tolerance, security improvement, and more. With our managed service, you are in professional hands.

Visualization of 24/7
24/7 Technical Support

Local technical consultancy plus Google GoldenSupport, serving as your Cloud helper.

2 white half pieces with 4 stripe within a blue square
Billing Support

CloudMile helps issue invoices, daily/monthly billing report generation and monitoring, and shares the up-to-date GCP(Google Cloud Platform) products and event updates.

A person icon with 3 orange lines
Training

Customized services including basic/ advanced/ tailored tutoring based on your demands; taught by engineers with Google Cloud Certifications.

Discussing Over A Financial Report

About Our Service

Common Questions

We are already using GCP. Can we still collaborate with CloudMile?

Of course you can still collaborate with CloudMile even if you are already using GCP. CloudMile will assist Taiwan enterprises to set up billing and provide invoice, provide professional GCP technical support to help you understand more about GCP products and solutions. Evenmore, CloudMile is the best in artificial intelligence aspects to build a customized machine learning module.

For CloudMile’s service regions, we offer 24/7 Golden Support and we promise to respond to your problems within one hour. For Taiwan region, CloudMile only charges for product fees and 5% Sales Tax; whereas, if you purchase directly through GCP, there will be software import custom duties fees.

CloudMile’s services cover regions including Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore, China and other South-East Asia countries. We have subsidiary offices in Hong Kong and Singapore. And we are looking to expand our businesses to many more regions.

Please contact CloudMile at [email protected]. We will arrange personnels to contact you to discuss your needs to set up GCP projects.

What is a Billing Account?

Billing Account is an account when you open a project under GCP. Google or GCP partners will charge you according to your billing account. You can use the Google Cloud Platform Console to manage your GCP billing account. From the console, you can update account settings such as payment methods and administrative contacts. Or you can use the console to set budgets and alerts, view your payment history, and to export billing data. Only the account owner, Billing Administrator and Project Owner, have the authority to move your Billing Account to GCP partners’.

Transferring your GCP Billing Account under CloudMile only means the paying account changed. There won’t be any change to your project files on GCP. We even leave you the choice of which GCP Billing Account you would like to transfer to CloudMile.

CloudMile will provide a detailed quotation with lists of services and partnerships. Please contact CloudMile for more information: [email protected].

How can we register for GCP Free Trial?

You can register GCP for free here:
https://cloud.google.com/free

GCP offers USD300 free credit to get started with any GCP product, and valid for 12 months.

After 12 months of GCP Free Trial, your service will be put on hold until you upgrade to a paid account. Please note that, your 0 free credits won’t be stored into your account if you upgrade to paid account before the trial ends

Free Trial can access 90% of GCP service, but doesn’t include SLA.

There are limitation for GCP Tree Trial:

  • VM Core total can’t exceed 8 cores in total.

  • There will be limitations with Quotas.

  • Can’t access GPU services.

Detail information, please contact CloudMile at [email protected].

Clients Case Study

No Matter What Your Business Is, We Know What You Need.

CloudMile provides consulting services on the cloud platform as well as technical support, which has saved engineers in 17 Media lots of trouble.

Eric Hsu, Vice President of Engineering, 17 Media

CloudMile actually provides lots of experiences and advice on the service we want to do.

Ronald Li, Engineering Director, SHOPLINE

Thanks to Google Cloud partner CloudMile, we were able to migrate to Google Cloud with zero issue.

Jsun Wang, IT Manager, BabyHome

CloudMile provided various in-depth training and consultancy, helping Anue shorten the time scale of entering a new Cloud service platform. The spontaneous, high-quality services CloudMile offers also reassure us.

James Lu, Site Reliability Engineer, Anue

Schedule a Demo

Unlock Value at every stage of your modernization journey.

By clicking the “Send” button, you are agreeing to the CloudMile  Privacy Policy

Questions?


No problem. We can help you!
Just call one of our sales agents with the phone number below.


Singapore Office:+65-6932-2820
Hong Kong Office:+852-3481-0068
Taiwan Office:+886-2-2757-6077