隱私權政策

本隱私政策最後更新於2020年03月16日

本隱私權政策規範英屬開曼群島商萬里雲互聯股份有限公司(下稱萬里雲)於本網站(https://www.mile.cloud/zh-hant/,下稱「網站」)蒐集、處理、利用、保留和揭露網站使用者(下稱「使用者」)資料。
本隱私權政策適用於網站及萬里雲提供之產品與服務。
為了保障您的權益,在您瀏覽萬里雲的網站,或採用萬里雲所提供之服務時,請詳讀本政策之內容。倘您不同意本政策的任何部分,請停止瀏覽網站,並退出萬里雲之服務。一旦您選擇繼續瀏覽、採用萬里雲的服務,即代表您同意本政策的內容及運作。

  1. 個人資料

    個人資料係指具個人可辨認性的資訊、例如姓名、使用者名稱、密碼、地址、郵件地址、電話號碼等非公開之資料(下稱「個人資料」)。我們蒐集個人資料以提供更優質的服務給使用者。

    使用者可能會被要求提供個人資料,包括但不限於當使用者光臨我們的網站、以及我們網站連結之其他活動、服務、特徵或資源時。然而,使用者可能匿名光臨網站。我們僅在使用者自願提供予我們時蒐集個人資料。然而,如果使用者拒絕提供個人資料,使用者可能將無法接觸特定網站相關活動。

  2. 非個人資料

    我們可能會於使用者在網站互動過程中,蒐集使用者不具個人可辨識性的資料。不具個人可辨識性資料係指無法辨識到使用者本身之資料,包括但不限於使用者於瀏覽器上之使用者名稱、使用者連結我們網站之電腦類型和技術資訊,如作業系統和網路服務提供者與其他類似資訊。

  3. 網頁瀏覽器cookies

    特定資料可能會被蒐集,如網際網路協定位址、設備事件資訊包括但不限於瀏覽器類型、當機或閃退記錄、系統活動和其他伺服器登入資料。我們的網站可能會使用cookies來提升使用者體驗。使用者的網頁瀏覽器會在硬碟置入cookies用來記錄瀏覽記錄以及有時用來追蹤使用資訊。使用者可以選擇關閉cookies或設定瀏覽器於cookies傳送時將提醒您。然請注意當網頁瀏覽器設定拒絕cookies時,網站上之部分功能可能無法順利運作。

  4. 萬里雲如何運作及使用搜集的資訊

    萬里雲在符合下列特定目的之特定範圍與期間內可能以電子郵件、電話或其他合理合法方式傳送或使用使用者之個人資料:

    1. 與使用者溝通

      當使用者在網站上提交或詢問任何意見,我們將透過其提供之聯絡資訊回覆使用者。

    2. 個人化使用者體驗

      我們可能整合使用者資料,以瞭解我們的使用者如何使用我們網站提供的服務和資源。

    3. 向訂閱者寄送電子報或行銷活動資訊

      如果使用者在網站上訂閱我們的電子報,我們會以電子郵件方式寄發給訂閱者有關我們公司的資訊,如萬里雲新聞、最新活動、更新資訊,及相關產品或服務資訊。取消訂閱電子報的詳細操作方式提供於電子郵件,使用者可隨時取消訂閱。一旦接受使用者要求取消訂閱,我們將立即於我們的郵件清單中移除使用者的電子郵件並停止寄送後續的電子郵件給使用者。

    4. 管理網站上之任何特殊活動

      若使用者於網站上參與抽獎、競賽、問卷訪談、促銷等相關活動,我們可能會用使用者提供之資料以管理或進行該活動。

  5. 我們如何保護您的資料

    我們盡可能地提供使用者一個安全的使用環境並採取適當的資料保護、儲存和處理機制及資料安全措施,以避免未經授權之接觸、變更、揭露或破壞您的個人資料、交易資訊與於我們網站處理及儲存之資料。

  6. 資料分享與揭露
    1. 我們不會未經您的同意將您的個人資料揭露與任何第三人。
    2. 我們可能使用第三人之服務以幫助我們業務與網站之營運或代表我們管理活動,例如寄送電子報或問卷調查。我們於上開目的範圍內可能和這些第三人分享您的資料。
    3. 萬里雲可能會和合作夥伴、可信賴之分支機構或廣告商於上開目的範圍內分享通用性且經整合的統計資訊,此統計資訊未連結至任何使用者或訪客之個人資料。
  7. 廣告

    我們的網站可能出現第三方廣告業者之廣告,並傳送給有設置cookies的使用者。這些cookies允許廣告業者之伺服器每次寄送線上廣告給您時得以辨認您的電腦,以及編輯您或任何使用您的電腦者之非個人資料。這些資料使廣告業者可傳送那些他們確信您將會有興趣之特定性廣告。本隱私政策未包含使用cookies或這些廣告業者之任何行為。

  8. 第三方網站

    本網站包含連結至第三方的網站、產品及服務。我們的產品與服務亦可能使用或提供來自於其他第三方產品與服務之提供。本隱私政策並不適用該第三方網站等,但我們鼓勵使用者去檢視那些第三方網站等隱私政策。

  9. 我們隱私權政策的更新

    我們會定期檢視我們的隱私權政策及遵循之情況。我們的隱私權政策可能隨著時間而更動。如果有任何變動,我們將於網站上更新我們的隱私權政策,且相關資料之變動將會公告。我們鼓勵使用者經常檢視本網頁。同時,您應瞭解且同意您有責任定期檢閱本隱私政策。

  10. 僅限於線上隱私權政策

    本線上隱私權政策僅適用於透過網站蒐集的資料,不適用於離線蒐集之資料。

  11. 您的權利
    1. 查詢或請求閱覽您的個人資料。
    2. 請求提供給您的個人資料複製本。
    3. 請求補充或更正您的個人資料。
    4. 請求停止蒐集、處理或利用您的個人資料。
    5. 請求刪除您的個人資料。
  12. 有關您的隱私保證

    為了確保您資料的安全性以及隱私權政策之實施,我們會向我們的員工宣導我們的這些政策、規範及管理監控。

  13. 聯繫我們

    如果您對隱私權政策、資料傳送或本網站運作等事項有任何疑問,請透過下列網頁聯繫我們:

    https://www.mile.cloud/zh-hant/
    [email protected]

有疑問?


沒問題,我們可以幫您!
只要撥打以下電話,即可聯繫銷售了解更多資訊。


新加坡:+65-6932-2820
香港:+852-3481-0068
台灣:+886-2-2757-6077

PRIVACY POLICY

This Privacy Policy was last updated on March 16, 2020

This Privacy Policy applies to the Site (https://www.mile.cloud/) and it governs how CloudMile Inc. (hereinafter referred to as “CloudMile”) collects, uses, maintains and discloses information collected from users (“Users”).

Please read this policy carefully to safeguard your rights and interests when browsing the CloudMile website or utilizing the services provided by CloudMile. If you disagree with any parts of this policy, please discontinue use of this website and CloudMile services immediately. By continuing to use this website and CloudMile services, you agree to all the relevant regulations set forth in this Policy.

  1. Personal Data

    Personal Data is information about you that is personally identifiable, such as your name, username, password, address, email address, phone number, which is not otherwise publicly available. (“Personal Data”) We collect Personal Data to provide better services to Users.

    Users may be asked for Personal Data, including without limitation, when Users visit our Site and in connection with other activities, services, features or resources made available on our Site. Users may, however, visit our Site anonymously. We will collect Personal Data from Users only if they voluntarily submit such information to us. In the event that Users refuse to provide Personal Data, please note that it may prevent Users from engaging in certain Site-related activities.

  2. Non-Personal Data

    We may collect non-personally identifiable data about Users in the course of the interaction with our Site. Non-personally identifiable data is data that is not personally identifiable about the Users, including without limitation User’s browser name, the type of computer and technical information about User’s means of connection to our Site, such as the operating system and the internet service providers utilized and other similar information.

  3. Web Browser Cookies

    Certain information may also be collected, such as your Internet protocol address, device event information including but not limited to browser type, crashes, system activity and other server log information. Our Site may use “cookies” to enhance User experience. User's web browser places cookies on their hard drive for record-keeping purposes and sometimes to track information about them. User may disable cookies on their web browser or set the browser to alert you when cookies are being sent. In the event that the web browser is set to refuse cookies, please note that some parts of the Site may not function properly.

  4. How We Process and Use Collected Personal Data

    Cloudmile may process and use User’s Personal Data by mail, phone call and other reasonable legal means for the following purposes (“Purposes”) within the territories and during the period necessary to carry out the Purposes:

    1. To Communicate with Users

      In the event that Users send to us any comments or inquires on the Site, we will reply to such Users via the contact information provided by Users.

    2. To personalize user experience

      We may use information in the aggregate to understand how our Users as a group use the services and resources provided on our Site.

    3. To send newsletters and marketing materials upon subscription

      If User subscribes our newsletter on the Site, we will send emails to the subscribers for information related to our Company, such as occasional company news, upcoming events, updates, related product or service information. Detailed instructions to unsubscribe the newsletter are provided at the bottom of such email. User may unsubscribe such newsletter at any time. Upon receiving User’s request to unsubscribe from receiving future emails, we will immediately remove User’s email address from our mailing list and stop sending future emails to such User.

    4. To administer any features on the Site

      If Users enter into a sweepstake, contest, survey, promotion or activities on the Site, we may use the information provided by Users to administer such features.

  5. How We Protect Your Data

    We adopt appropriate data collection, storage and processing practices and information security measures to guard against unauthorized access, alteration, disclosure or destruction of your Personal Data, transaction information and data processed and stored on our Site.

  6. Data Sharing and Disclosure
    1. We will not share Personal Data outside of us without your consent.
    2. We may use third-party service providers to help us operate our business and the Site or administer activities on our behalf, such as sending out newsletters or surveys. We may share your information with these third parties for those limited purposes, based on our instructions, and in compliance with this policy and any other appropriate confidentiality and security measures.
    3. We may share generic aggregated demographic information with our business partners, trusted affiliates and advertisers for the foregoing purposes.
  7. Advertising

    Advertisements may appear on our products and services that are delivered to Users by third-party advertisers, who may set cookies. These cookies allow the advertiser’s server to recognize your computer each time they send you an online advertisement and to compile non-Personal Data about you or whoever use your computer. This information allows advertisers to, among other purposes, deliver targeted advertisements that they believe will be of most interest to you. This Privacy Policy does not cover the use of cookies or any practices by such advertisers. You have a number of options to control or limit how we and third-party use cookies and similar technologies, including for advertising.

  8. Third-Party Sites

    The Site may contain links to third-party websites, products, and services. Our products and services may also use or offer products or services from third parties. This Privacy Policy does not apply to the practices of those third parties. Users are encouraged to review the privacy policies of those third parties.

  9. Changes to Our Privacy Policy

    We regularly review our Privacy Policy and our compliance therewith. Our Privacy Policy may change from time to time. We will update our Privacy Policy on this page of our Site if there may be any changes and a notice will be posted along with the update in case of any material change. We encourage Users to frequently check this page for any changes. You acknowledge and agree that it is your responsibility to review this Privacy Policy periodically.

  10. Online Privacy Policy Only

    This online Privacy Policy applies only to information collected through the Site, all on-line products and services and not to information collected offline.

  11. Your Rights
    1. to make an inquiry of and to review your personal data;
    2. to request a copy of your personal data;
    3. to supplement or correct your personal data;
    4. to demand the cessation of the collection, processing or use of your personal data; and
    5. to erase your personal data.
  12. Commitment to Your Privacy

    To ensure the security of your information and the enforcement of the Privacy Policy, we communicate our policies and regulations and administer supervision to our employees

  13. Contacting us

    If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, the data processing, or the operation of this Site, please contact us at:

    https://www.mile.cloud/zh-hant/
    [email protected]

Questions?


No problem. We can help you!
Just call one of our sales agents with the phone number below.


Singapore Office:+65-6932-2820
Hong Kong Office:+852-3481-0068
Taiwan Office:+886-2-2757-6077